Our Reviews

Our Reviews

2018-08-28
     
Great food here.
2018-06-23
     
ahhhhh-mazing!!! Shared a steak and cheese with mama wolf, onion rings and hand cut fries. The steak and cheese had a little caribbean kick.
2018-08-03
     
Very good!!
2018-07-03
     
The space has been rejuvenated both inside and out and boasts extensive remodeling, including new and sparkling fresh, spacious bathrooms.
2018-07-30
     
They're great. and hope they succeed and accomplished all their endeavors.
2018-06-03
     
Their food is awesome and reasonably priced. You should check it out.
2018-06-10
     
Great food.
2018-10-02
     
So delicious. Please visot and support this family run business.
2018-06-26
     
The salad was delicious, nutritious, and very flavorful!
2018-07-22
     
Just had an amazing brunch at this new restaurant. Richard, the chef, personally greeted us and introduced us to his menu.
2018-10-12
     
Awesome place
2018-07-15
     
Great new menu! I had the triple burger stack and it was AMAZING!! 🍔
2018-09-17
     
amazing food. I have breakfast here atleast once a week!
2018-07-11
     
It was very quaint, very clean, had a bistro atmosphere. Got a Kale Salad to go, wonderful flavors, freshest ingredients.
2018-10-14
     
OMG I love the food and the atmosphere at First Coast Deli. 5 stars.
2018-09-15
     
Always an interestingly delish special as well as standing breakfast items. Fresh squeezed juice! Clean, friendly & prompt service.
2018-07-08
     
I really enjoyed this spot I am going to be regular.
2018-08-02
     
Great breakfast.
2018-09-22
     
Great food. Nice addition to the neighborhood
2018-07-20
     
Grits were the best and the Pumpkin pancake was scrumptious!!! Can't wait to go back.

First Coast Deli & Grill

We Are Open:

Monday - Friday

6:30am - 2:30pm

Saturday

8:30am - 2:30pm

Sunday

Closed

Contact

Phone

(904) 513-4548

Address

6082 St Augustine Rd
Jacksonville, FL 32217

Share This